Learn how you can sell your tours and activities on one of the world’s largest marketplace for travel experiences GetYourGuide and do it with ease using Rezdy’s industry-best API integration with them.

Session 1

  • 11am EDT New York. May 24th 2022
  • 8am PDT San Francisco, May 24th 2022
  • 5pm CEST Berlin, May 24th 2022
Register now

Session 2

  • 9am AEST Sydney. May 25th 2022
  • 7pm EDT New York, May 24th 2022
  • 4pm PDT San Francisco, May 24th 2022
Register now

*Both sessions will cover the same material so pick the session that’s most convenient to you.

Why connect with GetYourGuide:

  • Expand your reach
    GYG gives you better global exposure on GYG and their 40,000+ partner network.
  • Reach out in 14 languages
    GYG’s content and language experts will optimize your products for the global market in multiple languages.
  • Get your payout quickly
    Choose to get paid biweekly or monthly in your currency. You’ll pay commission only on successful bookings.

By continuing to use this website you agree to the use of cookies according to our privacy policy and terms.

Okay